客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  唐山錦江國際飯店 (Jinjiang International Hotel Tangshan)位于唐山市主干道——新華西道,毗鄰京廣澳高速路出口,交通便利。
  飯店是由唐山國際飯店有限公司投資興建,全權委托國內的酒店管理公司——錦江國際酒店管理有限公司管理。
  飯店主樓23層,建筑外觀新穎典雅,室內裝飾富麗豪華,擁有各類商務型客房兩百余間(套)、寫字樓以及設施齊全的大中小型會議廳、多功能廳;飯店設有中、西餐廳及日式風味餐廳、咖啡廳等,為賓客精心準備品種豐富的美食。
  飯店擁有健身房、棋牌室、網球館等康樂、休閑項目;此外,飯店還配有商務中心、室外停車場等配套設施,契合社會各階層高品質商務、會議、旅游人士的需求,“人文錦江,禮傳天下”,唐山錦江國際飯店 (Jinjiang International Hotel Tangshan)是您的理想選擇。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Jinjiang International Hotel Tangshan is located in the main road of Tangshan City-Xinhua West Road, adjacent to the exit of the Beijing-Guangzhou-Australia Expressway, and has convenient transportation.
Hotel is invested and built by Tangshan International Hotel Co., Ltd., and has the full power to entrust the domestic hotel management company-Jinjiang International Hotel Management Co., Ltd.
The main building of the hotel is on the 23rd floor. The building has a novel and elegant appearance and rich and luxurious interior decoration. Restaurants, Japanese restaurants, cafes, etc., carefully prepare a wide variety of cuisines for guests.
The hotel has recreational and leisure programs such as a gymnasium, chess room, and tennis hall. In addition, the hotel is equipped with supporting facilities such as a business center and outdoor parking lots, which meets the needs of high-quality business, conference, and travellers at all levels of society. 'Li Chuan Tian Xia', Jinjiang International Hotel Tangshan is your ideal choice.